Some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. Agree or disagree?

It is a highly debatable issue whether people choose life without work, or whether they enjoy their life with work. In my view, I totally agree that life without working is useless and has a bad impact on people's lives. ‏Opposing this view, some people argue that Stress and hard work can harm themselves. If the individual is interested in their hobbies, they may be probably more creative. I think that this is not true, because hobbies can't be enough to support people in their life. For example, being a printer or photographer does not bring a lot of money. Thus, working could enhance people's living standards. ‏ Furthermore, some claim that leisure time is capable of improving individuals’ psychology Being busy all the time, will definitely make people tired and weak. However, they are completely wrong. When people possess the capacity to work, this will make them relax. Leisure time such as using smartphones for a long time or Watching TV leads to many diseases like obesity. So, activity is a kind of sport that is beneficial for health. ‏Contrary to the individual who says that Working is useful for people. Constantly working aids the individual to be independent. To illustrate, they get a salary from the job which will help them to meet their needs. Therefore, this may reduce crime in society. Moreover, I think that when people stay without investing their time, they will remain unknown about life. People while Working can gain many experiences like using a computer and calculating. As a result, they used to think and innovate in their lives. ‏In conclusion, Working is inconsequential for Some People. I totally agree that working is helpful and gives us opportunities to explore life's creativity. Therefore, people have to work hard and invest time to prevent applying many problems.