in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It used to be accepted wisdom that the world is concentrating on the digital technology platform, which is shifting significantly in recent years. Moreover, regarding the development of 4.0 technology, reading online gradually substituted the original reading ways such as newspapers and books. Therefore, I agree that the number of people reading information highways will be higher than people who still using paper for people in the future. Firstly, I should begin by highlighting the fact that printed newspapers and books bring various risks to the user. Because paper is one of the most breakable materials, it can easily get lost and catch fire if we do not take care of it carefully. Besides that another drawback of the printed file is could be a negative influential factor on the environment. For example, if general citizens are not aware of how to use and recycle paper correctly, books and newspapers will be a threat of pollution and fire. However, human beings tend to avoid risks by using assignments on networks and reading online documents. In my view, I suspect that the most prevalent advantage of reading online could be saving human money time, and natural resources such as wood, which is a crucial element to contribute to a healthy environment. Furthermore, when people can access technology more frequently in the future, there will be quite a wide range of open information sources, which is an enormous benefit for humans worldwide. For example, they can currently find information easily without paying and arrange, take notes, and even immediately share files online with anyone else. In conclusion according to the innovation of the era, I completely agree that mortals will prefer reading everything they want online than reading traditionally in the next 4.0 century.