Nowadays, children play less with others and this has an impart on their development. What are the reasons for this? Does it have a good or a bad effect on children?

We live in this era where children spend more time on their own instead of playing with others. According to the expert, this kind of situation will have a negative impact on their development. This essay will first examine reason behind this phenomenon and then the drawbacks of spending too much time alone as a kid. To begin with, in this developing society, some of the parents take a lot of their children's moment. For example, enrolling them to take extra courses like music, math, art, and others. Even though this kind of activity also creates a beneficial improvement, the time with their friends cannot be underestimated since it is important to balance their youth life in terms of validating their social needs and love necessities. However, the youngsters are the phase where humans are having massive development. This crucial time should be maximalized to do more self-exploration including socializing. Playing with the same-age persons will support their ability to learn about others ' characters and bring about an adaptable personality, for instance. Moreover, at a young age, humans usually understand something by taking an example from others ' behaviour, In this situation, spending more time with their friends makes these kids more aware of what to benchmark. In a nutshell, providing access to gain some new skill sets is crucial for their advancement, but it is also important to fulfil their joy time with their companion. To conclude, the fewer moments spent by children playing results in negative effects, while sufficient play time plays a great role in generating a resilient character and flexible nature.