In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the past, various knowledge was stored in books. In this day and age, with advanced technology, most people utilize the internet as a primary storage for knowledge. This essay argues that the advantages sharply outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, converting valuable knowledge from books into online storage can face many challenges, especially with the risk of plagiarism. Nowadays, with high-frequency internet using, people can effortlessly access to many available information resources, causing a widespread distrust in academic examinations. This problem can be demonstrated by the enormous number of students who cheat on their exams. In addition, the original authors mostly concerned about the lack of copyright protection. A lot of valueable academic knowledge are often shared without author's consent, leading to infringement on intellectual property rights. Despite those challenges, i believe that the advantages of advanced technology significantly surpass the disadvantages. To address those issues, many complicated plagiarism detection software has been developed, contributing to the protection of author's intellectual property. Moreover, one of the most important advantages of internet storaging is its accessibility and convenience. Leading-edge technologies allowing individuals from every countries to easily access to academic knowledge and research worldwide. For instance, students who from other continents can approach scientific articles from overseas university with ease. Furthermore, buying printed books often cost much more than searching for online information, especially with the specific knowledge from various fields. The accessibility of internet enables learners acquire knowledge at the lowest cost. In conclusion, although there are still many controversial opinions regarding the disadvantages of store knowledge on the internet, i strongly believe that its benefit will be an appropriate replacement for traditional ways.