In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driver less. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driver less vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the early future, we are going to see all kinds of vehicles become unmanned and there will be only passengers inside them. This essay is about to discuss plenty of drawbacks and benefits of this innovation. On the one hand, learning how to drive a car, bus or any other vehicle, is a time-consuming process. If you want to be a skilful driver, you should attend lots of classes and get training for at least six months. I remember when I was 18 years old, I had no choice but to join those classes, which had taken a lot of my leisure time. Moreover, humans can increase the possibility of road accidents significantly. When we are driving, we might get tired or even fall asleep, which can lead to horrible car accidents. In Iran, every year a huge number of people are losing their lives because of this. On the other hand, if all of the vehicles become automatic, lots of former drivers will be unemployed and this situation may lead to objection. For example, France started the process of providing unmanned cars a few years ago, but then taxi drivers protested for a whole week and that caused problems for the government. Thus, they decided to stop producing that sort of car immediately. Besides, some people consider driving as a recreation and enjoy it occasionally. However, I think it is a risky hobby which ought to be eliminated. In conclusion, although driving is an important job or an interesting hobby for some individuals, due to the risk of accidents and long-term training I consider the benefits of it more than the disadvantages.