Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In life, children start acquiring skills in their early years. They start learning from their parents and later on, the circle expands to include friends and schools. Learning to manage spending money is one of these basic skills that young people need to practice to master. This essay will highlight the two main ways and provide relevant examples as well. The ultimate main source to learn this skill is parents. However, parents teach their kids in a direct and indirect way how to spend and how to save, what is worth buying and what to consider west of money. For example, a child regularly witnesses his father when he makes the payments of electricity bills and the rental payments and he accompanies his mom when she checks the house expenditures and checks the prices before she buys any items. Consequently, such practices give an indirect illusion of the importance of managing money in life. The other important method to learn this concept is the school. Whereas curriculums teach this skill within subjects. Students are usually given tasks by which they need to have a good plan to sell and buy to save money or even to fund a project. Such a way enables the student to discuss and think of a practical way to improve or even preserve their financial account. a clear example of this point is the small fares in schools, where kids are given assigned tables to run a small project of their choice to earn money so they buy something they need or even chip in with their friends to finance a school project. To sum up, the aforementioned ways are the most effective methods, from my own perspective, and for certain as people grow up their responsibilities increase and their priorities change and as a sequence, people improve, day after day, their own ways to manage money.