Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possibl. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinio.

A considerable amount of people think that at an early age, for example, children should start getting an education while, on the other hand, some people think it should not begin till the age of 7 years. According to me, it is better for children to get an education from an early age therefore, they can get familiar with the education system at an early age. On the one hand, the main reason is that children have the ability to learn things quickly. Children pick up things and get familiar with it very quickly. Children are interested in getting an education, therefore they look at it as an entertainment factor they do not have anxiety problems and are not involved in other co-curricular activities. At an early age, moreover, they do not have much more friendship, therefore, they can concentrate on their studies. On the other hand, some people think that children should not begin education until the age of 7 because at the age of 7,they should play. They should be free to enjoy their childhood because an early age a child will not bear the burden of education. Their childhood should look like they are child otherwise they are going to look like anxious patients because of the education burden. For instance, my nephew went to school at an early age and when he came back he had a lot of homework that he had to do at home. In conclusion, although children should get education at an early age, therefore, they can get familiar with the education system before the age of 7, however, children who start education at the age of 7 will have to face many difficulties regarding education.