Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Commitment some professional specialists, such as doctors and engineers, to work in the same country where they graduated is a controversial topic. While some people think that these professional individuals should be given the opportunity to work whenever they want, others believe that they must adhere to pay off the support they had taken by working in their countries. Personally, I fully agree with the first point of view, because it is incorrect to restrict individuals ' freedom by forcing them to work at a specific place. On the one hand, those who believe that these individuals should serve their countries argue that a significant proportion of government expenditure is directed towards the educational field, on account of other social security aspects. In the Middle East, for example, more than 20% of total government spending is on supporting education authorities. Additionally, the immigration of professional people is a considered trend in some developing countries, as it can negatively impact economic growth. As can be seen nowadays, more and more engineers are leaving Egypt seeking work in different countries, and even Egypt is in crucial need of these workforces. However, the proponents of the opposite view argue that sometimes there are no sufficient work opportunities can handle all the unemployed professional individuals, and that is obvious in several countries suffering from high unemployment rates. Additionally, even if they find a job, the salary might not cover their personal needs. On the other hand, working abroad gives them the opportunity to engage in new experiences, meet new people, and exchange ideas with others. And that, without a doubt, will boost their mental and emotional growth in addition to their career and professional development. In conclusion, this topic will remain controversial for a long period, because each point of view seems to be logical and acceptable. I believe that we should give them the ability to choose where they work, with encourage them to stay in their home countries.