In some countries, more and more people are hiring personal fitness trainers, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes What is the reason for this Is this a positive or negative development

A particularly interesting scene can be found in most developed cities which is more and more fitness centers are opened for people with substantial economic income. They promote living a healthy lifestyle through the use of gyms. People are encouraged to purchase personal fitness trainer service inside and they claim that fitness trainers can help them to target specific physical problems they aim to solve more efficiently when comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the result from playing sports or doing exercise classes. The reason for people to buy personal fitness trainers service is similar to that of trying plastic surgery. The purchasers have limited time because of their busy lifestyles. They normally come to personal trainers with goals that needs to be achieved within certain period of time such as weight reduction and wedding date is coming. Therefore, they need someone professional to help them with achieving the goals within a limited time. I have the ferent belief that it is a positive development because it provides privacy and intensive training for those in need and helps them to control their body figure without going through high risk plastic surgery. Moreover, there are many sports university graduates nowadays and this career development creates job opportunities for the fresh graduates. Last but not least, its development suits the urban people's lifestyle because they mostly work at irregular time even on weekends. However, it eliminated the chance for people to socialize and the personal trainers service is not governed nor standardized, which means that the service can vary from one trainer to another. Therefore, there is no promised result and customers have very limited service quality guarantee. To summarize, personal trainers service is a positive development for urban citizens especially those with particular physical concerns. However, it is advised that customers should look at the brand and comments carefully before purchasing any trainers services as there is not much governance in this new area.