It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Having a top-notch and futuristic plan is vital for everyone particularly in the hectic and fast-paced workplace of the twenty-first century. Many advocate that putting some finances away for the upcoming years is paramount. I wholeheartedly believe this argument owing to a spectrum of advantages associated with it. On the one hand, it is only prudent, particularly for the younger generation, to be frugal and save money in order to deal with pecuniary strains from a position of strength. If citizens build up their saving accounts, they will have the required financial resources in case of a serious illness such as cardiovascular or respiratory disease, for example. Furthermore, being thrifty not only results in the ability to face pecuniary pressures with tremendous self-esteem but also leads to mental well-being and peace of mind. Hence, people often witness a rainy day and sometimes experience distress and destitution which can have devastating ramifications if individuals, especially the young, are unprepared. On the other hand, saving money and managing the abruptly incurred expenses can also prove to be beneficial for the individual in order to learn financial management techniques. If youngsters avoid squandering their precious pecuniary resources while they are young, it can be enormously advantageous for their future life, for instance. Moreover, since school curriculum neglects educating financial literacy and educators tend to underestimate its virtue, this self-practice offers an exceptionally significant substitute for the inadequate formal educational programs. Therefore, this trajectory will assist citizens not only to learn a new skillset but also makes them capable to achieve personal and professional milestones later in life. In conclusion, we have an irreversible obligation to promote the best financial practices to the youth encompassing being frugal, thrifty and building up their saving accounts premeditatedly. I unequivocally agree with the statement and recommend parents to take an active role and introduce initiatives to alleviate their juveniles wealth management skills instead of relying on an outdated school curriculum.