Nowadays, there is more and more competition for getting into university. Is this a positive or negative development?

Although competitions are improving day by day while it has a positive side so it is a chance to adapt to competitive atmosphere down the road hovewer this trend can have a negative impact on people who have never been in the competitive environment. Like that competitions effect badly to students brain wave. Because of they think in that examination more and more people attend. So people's opinion we can not enter the university. İt is worst for moods of students. Afterwards, that thing increases people's fears every day. For instance: as that student lost of own and their interests decrease day by day. They should changing the mindset and they should lost fear. They are have cons sides of competition for people and development. Similarly, some teenagers who try to enrol in universities will do badly in university exams, they will lose motivation and like that's. In other words, people have goals, which should not be temporary, thus, any kinds of difficulties may hinder their ability to reach their great position since competition can not positively affect to society. Such as, in the UK, students who have never been in competitive areas may face to face some difficulties, which may lead them to lose their targets. In conclusion, including the negative sides that this essay elaborated on,it can be badly influence for people by avoiding their aims, so I consider it equally vital for the public.