In the future all cars, buses, and train will be driverless. The only people travelling inside the vehicle will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicle outweigh the disadvantages?

Driverless system is one of technologies that is planned to be integrated in all vehicles which makes all people will become passengers. I believe autonomous system in vehicle will deliver more benefits than drawbacks because it can reduce collision and congestion. Firstly, driverless system can avoid people to have collision because it has advance sensors to detect upcoming objects. Hence, driverless system have faster reflect than ordinary people to decelerate the vehicle. Furthermore, this system can reduce human error that usually become main cause of accidents, such as microsleeping or fail to push pedal brake. Therefore, it will reduce risk to have collision during driving. For example, when people are exhausted and not able to drive, driverless system will take a role to drive and maintain safety during driving. Secondly, autonomous vehicle system can also reduce congestion because it has safe driving system that obeys safety driving rules based on regulation. With using a certain algorithm, this system will manage people's mobility to increase driving effectiveness which can decrease driving lead time. For instance, when volume of vehicle are quite high during rush hour, driverless system will have safety driving style by not taking unnecessary overtake which may increase level of congestion on the roads. In conclusion, driverless system in vehicle will have more advantages than disadvantages because it can possibly reduce risk to have collision and congestion during driving. Hence, people will experience comfortable and safety driving which can reduce stress and save people's life on the roads.