At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, statistics show there are a few countries with more adolescent populations than elders. Meanwhile, There are several disadvantages to young populations, but I think the advantages are greater than the disadvantages. I am of the opinion that having a young population has some advantages like transforming the industry into an innovative and efficient place. For instance, there are varied startup trends that are growing in the industry chain which include Inquisitiv juveniles. innovative young people in a country can lead to a productive supply chain. This chain can contrast in a higher quantity of goods and services, fewer costs of goods, and implementation of new ideas and strategies. These are the factors that can increase the GDP and economic index in a country. On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages with young adults, like less experience and great chances of errors that make a system fail. When an individual has less job-related experience there are additional costs for teaching them. Also, their mistakes in manufacturing a product can’t be dismissed. For example, this can be seen in a country like Iran with a large amount of old population and immigrating their younger labourers to other continents. Their economy is inefficient, their products are full of errors and problems that affect their quality. Furthermore, they are one of the low-income, GDP countries. in conclusion, Although there are some negative points in young age society, i strongly agree that the constructive effects are higher than negative ones, such as an efficient, innovative supply chain and few costs of goods and labour that can overcome the disadvantages.