In some countries, private cars are now banned from certain city centres. What are the advantages of such a system and do you feel that this is something that most cities should adopt?

With the increase in cars on the roads, it becomes increasingly difficult to organize urban order. while some countries banned vehicles from certain city centers, whereas others prefer to continue to offer effective ways for urbanization. One of the main reasons to ban private cars from cities is that there is not enough space for them. The major face of the city is located in the center, and the urban government wants that all of the residents and guests can see the beauty of the city. But when loud and air-polluting vehicles are driving people away, they may have a negative experience of the city. For example, many small countries like Sweden or Luxembourg may use this system to create more mental space and cover large areas for walking. One of the main disadvantages is the difficulty of urban transport. Because if the main squares are blocked, it will take more time for people to get to the second consulate of the city. and if the city is large and there is corresponding violence, even more traffic jams cannot be avoided. For example, if the government of Almaty decides to block Al-Farabi Square, which is already heavily loaded, I can't even imagine living in Almaty because of the never-ending traffic. Overall, I will say that this system is not for every city, and it depends on a huge number of factors. For example, like population, size, economics, geography, location, and other factors.