Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible ther familia in scientific research, business and the academic world, Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The world is progressing rapidly with the help of scientific research. However, it is commonly argued that too much information about the world given to researchers is not beneficial, whereas others believe that it is fine to give information for accurate results. In this essay, I will discuss both views along with my opinion. To begin, proponents of scientific research argue that it is important to give a large amount of data about business and academic worlds for more precise results. This is because when every single piece of information is given to an experiment, its chances of success increase. Therefore, a significant amount of input is needed to get an excellent output. For instance, experiments performed on humans demand information on their every aspect of life, such as their eating and sleeping habits, and their relationships, in order to perform the experiment precisely. In contrast, opponents of medical research believe that a significant amount of secret information given to research can result in detrimental effects on the business and academic worlds. This is because private information can be misused to harm a person both financially and mentally. Hence, they believe that this information is too valuable to be shared freely. In my opinion, data should be given to a medical experiment according to its need, but with more security and conditions. This will protect the necessary information and help in conducting the experiment. In conclusion, although giving a lot of information can be harmful, it will be beneficial for the experiments and helpful in conducting results if given with proper protection.