in the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

More people will choose to to go on vacation in their own country rather than travel abroad on vacation. I completely agree with the statement above. For the following reasons. Many people choose to vacation in their own country due to the fact that they are not required to make a passport to go overseas for a holiday. Especially people who live in a country that has a lot of tourist attractions, such as Indonesia. Indonesia is popular with tourists because it has a lot of islands. One of the most popular islands in Indonesia is Bali and Lombok. Both islands are the most popular places for visitors to vacation. Bali and Lombok have different cultures, and the people are friendly to visitors. On the other hand, if we vacation in our own country, we do not need to learn a foreign language, so we can more easily communicate with other people. For instance, if we want to rent a villa or order some food in a restaurant. In adition, we do not need to spend a lot of money and time. I believe that in our own country, the cost is cheaper than abroad, and with the cheaper cost, we can get a worthwhile facility and decent service. However, going on vacation abroad has benefits such as increasing insight and new experiences. But in our own country, we can get a lot of experience by learning about the culture of various kinds of islands in our country, especially Indonesia, which is rich in culture. And that can be a benefit for us. In conclusion, a holiday in our own country is better than travelling abroad, because we are not required to spend our money and time.