Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or lack of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such conditions discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In contemporary society, it is not surprising that the way an individual faces with dilemma is discussed by the masses. While some one champion that acceptance is the best way to deal with such unpleasant situations, others posit that the clever way is to actively work. Although the first point can be beneficial in some cases, I lean more toward the second perspective as I believe that actions speak louder than words. On the one hand, adapting to the unsatisfactory conditions is a good way to live happily without worries. For example, a person who lacks money, instead of complaining about the finances can exist without a lot of properties and enjoy his life. Therefore, he can spend more time with his loved ones and doesn't need to care about his busy life. But I think that's just a short moment and an individual can not have a fulfilling life if they insist on keeping this viewpoint in their mind. On the other hand, changing and improving weakness is a clever way to fulfil life. For instance, in the past, comedians in Taiwan were criticized and got jibes from everybody. Fortunately, a comedian posted their performances on YouTube and praised by netizens. Thus, he became well-known and was admired by his family, friends and his colleagues by his trying to change and better himself every day. Despite the tiredness and busyness, an individual can have a fancy life if they try their best. In a nutshell, accepting the bad situation can help people feel more comfortable. I think the only person who can help individuals to reach high-quality lives is themselves.