The technology allowed us to have more ways to communicate. However, some people say that the internet and social network create more opportunities for conflicts and erase the line of respect and appropriateness. To what extent do you agree

Technologies in the modern world have developed very quickly and are now present everywhere. Many people think that technology harms communication and respect on the Internet. Others think that technology helps to develop and establish connections with people. But I believe that it can be both beneficial because it depending on how people are using it. On the one hand, the Internet is a source of hate speech. People anonymously write bad comments, disrespect other people's ideas. They are not afraid to be punished because they know that they will not come face to face with a person to whom they show negativity. This can lead to Internet bullying and people begin to be afraid to express their ideas. Moreover, false information about people is often spread on the Internet. This information is transmitted very quickly and it is very difficult to prove the correctness of this. Especially often on the Internet there are disputes and the dissemination of false information about politics, economics and some popular personalities. This leads to the division of people into communities. And this divides society. On the other hand, there are a lot of communities on the Internet for people interested in different topics. They bring together people from different countries. There are many platforms for building a joint business and working together on the Internet. As well as sites on the Internet with doctors from other parts of the world, teachers, and relatives. They can all be contacted via the Internet. In conclusion, the Internet has both big disadvantages and noticeable advantages. I think it is impossible to resort to extremes in this matter because this topic is very big. But I believe that the Internet will be the way people use it, and in order for everyone to be more comfortable, people need to respect each other on the Internet.