Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries.Explain the main causes and effects of this problem,and suggest some possible solutions.

At the present time, toddler's obesity is becoming the main problem in many societies around the world. This essay is discussing the negative causes of childhood obesity and providing some solutions. On one hand,there are many causes of childhood fatness. First of all,eat junk food. To explain most children prefer to eat junk food rather than fresh or healthy food. For example hamburgers,chips,MC Donalds and drink sugary soft drinks. As a result, their body will be so fat and unhealthy, unfit and overweight. The second factor is lack of exercise.Nowadays most children sit at home all day.To explain they don't go outside to do physical activity which helps them to move their body like walking running or playing with their friends. Therefore they will focus on a higher risk of diseases like diabetes, heart disease and cancer. In addition, the majority of children like to play indoors rather than play outside or do sports. For example,play computer games,chat on the internet or play games on their phones. To sum up they will be a burden on hospitals in the future. In conclusion, it is true that obesity among children with its negative impacts is growing but it seems to me that there are many solutions to these problems as giving children healthy food and controlling what they eat. Also,it is the parents,schools and government's responsibility to encourage children to exercise daily.