Sciencetists predict in the near future, cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive of negative development?

In technically advanced society, vehicles are going to be automatically driven particularly the unmanned automobile There are some reasons why cars need to be driven by automatic way. Firstly, the rate of accidents and traffic jams will decrease remarkably because the algorithm of the computer calculated for the optimization choice for customer services. Secondly, convenient for citizens when individuals do not have to do anything and it will be active by artificial intelligence On the former reason, cause of decrease strongly on traffic jams, it can lead to a decline significantly for greenhouse gases by vehicles not staying in the same location for a too long time with the active engine. This not only decreases the amount of carbon dioxide but also saves time for residents by not spending time in traffic jams. For example, technology shows the best and most stable road for citizens to avoid going to crowded places. For the latter reason, convenience dwellers can do the job when in the car whether they are drivers or guests. In addition, optimization safety for people especially are families have child need to go to school in an independent way because the autonomous car can avoid accidents that they can meet when walking or taking the bus. For example, the Tesla can identify all the things around the car in a specific zone. In conclusion, the autopilot features on cars can become one of the best investments in the history of humans, the concern of accidents when driving a car will be decreased greatly by the safety created by computers. In my opinion, the population should accept this technique, just for the safety of themselves