Nowadaysn teenagers are suffering from a lot of pressure.Write an esay of about 250 words to list the causes of teen pressure and give solutions to overcome?

In this contemporary world, young generation are suffering from peer pressure. This has been debated by social professionals and there are alot of questions than solutions. This essay will examine the causes and solutions of this development drimental. The primary real reason why young offspring are getting alot of pressure is because there is alot of pressure among them.The desire of competition has left this children with exshaustion.The reason of wanting to become on top of everyone in school has driven others to be depressed. Parents are also causing this pressure as they want to see better results coming from schools. There is a good reason why social warfare want to intervene this stressing situation as other teenages are ending up with mental illness because those situation. To tackle this escalating situation is to put people with social professional skills on front to solve this complex development.Social workers can educate parents and gurdians how to foster their offspring.The community also need to undrstand that every child has different intellectual skills as other are fast learners and other are slow learners.Collaboration is another key feature that can help. For instance, teenages can given tasks that they can work as a team and it an help to solve this pressing issue. In conclusion, The skilled professionals should be front ruuners to this situation.The implementation of collaboration and education given to parents can help to ease the pressure that the teenages are facing.