Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Some believe that people of various ages and cultures can gather through music. I strongly agree with this opinion. In this essay, I will present my point of view. To begin with, music is a universal language, so humans do not need to know the lyrics or the melody. Songs attract not only children but also older people. Indeed, for one, adolescents may like the rhythm of the music without the notion of the meaning. For another, older adults might prefer to find the song's meaning, and both groups enjoy the same music; for example, my little sister and grandfather both like the same music and dance with each other. Likewise, according to songs, creating a memorable time for them has connected them to two different ages and created a strong bond. In addition, the music industry has no borders, so music belonging to an unknown musician in Brazil can easily attract people all over the world; for example, I attended a festival two years ago in Paris, and I saw many people dancing together. They might also not understand the lyrics. Besides, dancing to music led to making new friends from different backgrounds. In conclusion, I firmly believe that it does not matter how old we are or which culture we have; what matters is that music can connect people through its magic.