It is important for people to take risks, both in their proffessional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweight the disadvantages?

It is considered by many that taking risk is important their proffessional lives and their personal lives. I think, if they take risk in their lives, they have chance for face to new and beneficial opportunities. So I believe that benefits of taking risks outweight the drawbacks. There are several way to take risk in our proffessional lives. For instance, in contemporary times, corporate people tend to quite their job and try to become entrepreneur due to long working hours and bad salary. It is a big risk for this people, generally they have not enough starting capital or business experience, so they might be bankrupt their companies. However, if they reach their aims, there are so many good things that waiting for them. Firstly, if they increase their income, it is good for their both mental and physical healt. Secondly, they be able to make investment more simply, they might help their parents, they might saving money for their future children. On the other hand, we may take risk in our personal lives. For example, there are so many people who I know going to foreign country and change their job completely different area. Being a immigrant person also have include some risks. They not able to talk like native person and there might be some lingual barrier with domestic people and immigrant people. However, if they survive at the developed countries, they earn high value money with a good salary. It affect also people's retirement lives too. If they save enough money for their elderly period, they live comfortable and would not relly on somebody. To sum up, I believe that benefits of taking risks outweight the drawbacks. Because if they never try to be more competitive person in their life, they propbly live same life every day.