Some individuals say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals say that the main environmental issues are because of less kinds of plants and animals. But, others argue that there are more important problems like air pollution.So, this can be the main reason why our planet is so smoggy and foggy. On the one hand, the main environmental issues come from smoggy conditions and lack of clean air. Furthemore, there is a reason why we have a lot of issues that make our planet more dangerous and uncomfortable to live here. For example: The levels of pollution in Beijing routinely exceed safety limits set by the World Health Organisation (WHO). Many people, especially children, frequently wear face masks in urban areas to try and filter the polluted air. On the other hand, solving these major problems makes our century more knowledgeable and experienced. These challenges have a more direct and imminent impact on the planet's health and human societies, resulting in immediate threats to our environment. Moreover, environmental issues are a growing global concern. Among these problems, the loss of specific species of plants and animals is debatable.Some people argue that it is the primary reason they should give more attention to environmental problems of our era, while others contend that there are more pressing environmental challenges that deserve our attention. In conclusion, although this issue deals with the obstacles like pollution or low quality of air. Then, this global troubles should be prevented by the World Health Organisation (WHO) and Countries Governments or Healthcare Services.