You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that governments should pay for healthcare and education, but others disagree with this opinion. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The twenty-first century introduces a broad spectrum of incendiary debates on controversial issues encompassing multifaceted challenges with socioeconomic and environmental dimensions. Many are of the opinion that authorities ought to provide free health and education services while others, myself included, take a dissent approach. On the one hand, many citizens favour the idea that governments ought to burden healthcare and educational costs. If the elected officials are not going to deliver on their promises, why they are running for public service positions in the first place? for example. Moreover, according to the United Nations development targets, the public sector has a moral as well as mandatory obligation to make these two tremendously important services accessible for all citizens regardless of their, faith, race and social background. Besides, health and education are two basic human rights. Therefore, it is totally justified to anticipate elected officials to deliver as they promised. On the other hand, others, like me, argue that the pecuniary strains resulting from the government-mandated healthcare and educational systems are unbearable and will definitely lead to rampant inflation. If authorities financed social welfare services through money printing, for instance, budget deficits would be an unavoidable outcome, a recent Harvard study revealed. Furthermore, deficits are the direct source of inflation since they will force financial officials including the central bank to print money in order to compensate deficits. Thus, this trajectory will result in widespread inflation which controlling it can be exceptionally time-consuming and an extremely daunting task. In conclusion, although some fellow citizens wholeheartedly believe that governments should solve healthcare and education accessibility problems by making them free of charge, others, including me, unequivocally argue that the upsides will be infinitesimal when compared with the immensely hazardous socioeconomic ramifications that are associated with the unbridled inflation.