Some people think that the computers will be more intelligent than humans. Others are worried about the negative consequences of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some would argue that computers will be more powerful than individuals, while others are concerned about the bad results of them. While the power of computers will overtake the power of humans, I believe that they can help us in various aspects and improve our lives. On the one hand, the pace of growth of some features of computers like artificial intelligence is improving considerably and it can be seen all people now use them. Artificial intelligence works like the brains of humans and it learns everything that we provide as data. In other words, if artificial intelligence is considered an infant, by feeding data it grows and after a period we will face an adult who gains a lot of data and records them forever, while, humans ' brains can not use all the information that is gained. It means, artificial intelligence can process all data and events faster than individuals. For example, this feature now is utilized in robots and some of them show their emotions, this means, they may overtake humans and humans may be in danger. However, I believe that we can control their bad consequences by making some restrictions and these kinds of technologies can improve our lives in different aspects. On the other hand, enhancing these kinds of features is thought to improve our life quality. Some technologies used in computers including artificial intelligence and machine learning are used in various fields like medicine, engineering, and financial issues. Nowadays, many high-tech companies use them to predict the trends of events that can help us to make a suitable plan for different problems. For instance, machine learning now is used in medicine to predict cancer or potential diseases that humans may encounter. In my opinion, computers and their features can make better conditions for humans because we can use them to predict all events. In conclusion, although overtaking the power of computers can breed some problems and humans may confront dangerous situations, making limitations, can help us in all aspects of our lives.