Some people believe that parents are responsible for children growing into responsible citizens. Others think that teachers should do this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals have some responsibilities as citizens to make their country more developed. There are lots of people who believe that they should have that awareness when they were children. I think those features should be learned as soon as possible. Firstly, some people agree with the idea that teachers have the biggest role in making children have some responsibilities because they are educated to teach the young ones how to be responsible citizens. Additionally, the students, who go to schools, have the opportunity to learn what their duties to be effective for their family and country are. That might be true for teenagers, adolescents and even juveniles who attend school and see their responsibilities with interactions with others. On the other hand, some kids can have a teacher after they become 7 years old because not all infants have a chance to go to a kindergarten. Therefore, some other people believe that the parent's role is important in making an individual more responsible. Moreover, they should have to see what their duties are before they go to primary school because it makes them differentiate what is wrong or not. For example, if children don't know the concept of the property, they can cause some damage to their friend's belongings. In conclusion, to make a child more aware of what his/her tasks are can be taught by a teacher. However, I think this process should start when they are born. After that, they can also teach each other what their tasks are.