Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different views about the choices of several companies to advertise their products by sponsoring sports events. In my opinion, this is the best option for companies to promote their products and have various beneficial to sports members. On the one hand, there are two points for support this essay. First, Sport teams and players are given free equipment which they could not afford otherwise. It helps to encourage the player to focus on their sports instead of being distracted by financial worries. As a result, players will have any facilities to improve their skill and potential in sports that increase their chances of winning the game. Second, companies can showcase their products on donation equipment. That were build brand awareness of products with sports fans and make them think positively with a company and have demand to buy products. As a result, sport players have potential in their sports and sports sponsorship provides increased media exposure for a company and its brand. On the other hand, some people argue the reason above because there are worried about product categories which companies sponsoring maybe harmful to health. For example, tobacco and liqueur companies their product are unhealthy and have any affected to health. Sport teams should not be allowed to sponsor sports events for protect player’s health. While as the part of company they needs consider about company ’s reputation because it usually tightly linked to a player’s reputation. If the player is unsuccessful, or misbehave it might affect product sales. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that to beneficial of sports sponsoring by companies. Sports members are received various facilities to improve their potential while named of company will as know in sports fans. So, I believe that have many benefit to them and essential to be successful.