Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time. Others disagree with this view. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

In recent years countries that have stronger economies tend to have questionable ethical problems, On the other hand, some of them followed important roles to detect pollution impact on Mother Earth. I tend to agree with that statement, and the regulations that have been established are a great start to a friendly economic with the environment. For example the movement towards recycled materials that have little harm to our loved place Mother Earth. Also, countries with strong economies can afford to have friendly industrial operations and equipment to reduce polloshin, On the other hand, weak economic countries don't have the resources to limit the impact on the environment. Another proof is in the research of power the strong economic countries have built nuclear stations that have zero carbon immissions and have been working efficiently ever since with the exception of minor accident over the years, Moreover the increasing number of the electric car industry and the green movement from this country in shaping the future and looking forward to a healthy sustainable world. in conclusion, a stronger economy comes with responsibility and risk factor taking in mind. But also to look at bright future with lesser carbon emethion every day.