Some people believe that activities of large multinational companies mostly benefit the economies of developing countries, other people take the opposite view and feel these large multinationals are harmful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals argue that the global programs in some multinational companies are good for the economies of countries ' development, while others think they are harmful. I agree with the former. I tend to support the view that large multinational companies can promote the development of countries. To begin with, globalization has already become a trend which is necessary for all countries, since different countries have different strengths, like German cars, American AI, and Chinese production, trade between different countries can provide more choices for the public, developing better life quality and earning more money. Another key consideration should be that, with the development of global trade, providing a lot of jobs can help countries ' economies and stability. Understandably, there are several reasons why people may argue that multinational companies ' activities are harmful. The first reason they may point out is that since every country has different laws, for instance, some countries can use drugs in their food, if this kind of food goes to the country which not allow drugs in food by multinational companies trade, it will cause big problems. In addition, if a country relies on other countries ' productions so much, it will cut down their own ability to research. However, as far as I am concerned, there already many laws to protect the security of international activity so illegal activities, such as human trafficking and drug trafficking, which want through multinational companies can be banned. Overall, while in some ways it may seem reasonable that large multinationals are harmful, I personally believe that it could help countries to develop their economies, technology and so on.