Air pollution is one of the largest problems the world is facing today. What are some causes of air pollution and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem?

One of the biggest problems that the world is facing today is air pollution. Air pollution has many negative impacts for human, plants, and animals. The most possible reasons of this is the massiv of using private vehicles. Because of that, a solution that can handle is by encouraging people to use public transportations. First of all, people are more engage Change the form of the verb engaged show examples to use their own cars or motorcycle than public vehicles. By using private vehicles, the quality of air will decrease continuously and it is a bad thing for health. For example, Jakarta become the first rank of country that has bad air pollution if compares to other countries. The reason is due to lack of total public transportations, the citizens have to wait for a long time for busses to come, and many more. It can be seen that problems like these make people are lazy to use public transportations and eventually make air pollutin is worse. I propose to the government to think about how to make people more interested in using public transportations to lower air pollution. This thing can happen if the government makes some improvement, such as adding facilities in public transportations, refurbishing stations and terminals, expanding the routes, and many more like China did. By this, people will feel more enjoy to use public transportations to anywhere. So that, the air pollution can be solved. To conclude, the largest reason why air pollution become worse is the accelaration of using private vehicles. However, there is a solution to tackle this issue by making public transportations more interesting to use.