some people think that zoos are crual and should be close down.others believe that zoos are useful in different ways. discuss both views and give your opinion?

minority believe zoos are rude and that has to be closed down. majority think zoos are very important. I agree with this statement. I mention it because some zoos do not treat animals better as well as small zoos have a high capacity of animals which damages their freedom a but some zoos protect endangered animals as well as the students can very easily research them and we can see animals from other countries in one place. some people are say zoos should be closed down. yes, It has some reason. one reason is some zoos do not treat for animals. For example, they do not clean their cages and they don't feed them properly as well as they don't care about animals. one more reason is some small zoos have a high capacity of animals which damages their freedom. therefore animals are more likely to die. some people believe zoos are very important and useful. yes, it is correct. why am I saying so I told you. We get a lot of benefits from it.if one of them zoos can protect endangered animals so we can see those animals. another adventure is the student can very easily research them Therefore, there is no need to search for animals in the forest. another adventure is we can see animals from other contries in one place therefore people don't want to spend money. according to the given justifications in the first and second paragraph, you can believe about statement true or false. finally I would like to say we must protect animals.