The devolopment of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think it will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken. Andvantages and disadvantages.

Some people argue that as we live only once we need not save our income instead spend it now and enjoy the moment. Where as on the other hand, some argue that saving money for the future is very important because life is very unpredictable and as a result there is a chance we may use that money. Apart from this early retirement is only possible with right financial planning. I completely agree with this view of not spending too much and saving some part of our salary. Firstly, as life is uncertain, and if we haven't saved enough it can become a problem. Health problems are one of the major concern because now days hospital bills can go up to lakhs of rupees and if we haven't planned our finances correctly we may face an issue of paying for those expenditure. For example, when people had lost their jobs during covid, and many people were getting infected by this virus, there were individuals who had not saved enough, were in a big trouble as they could not pay for their daily needs. Hence, saving for such unpredicted events is very important. Secondly, when we plan our finances by investing in a mutual funds properly we can retire very early. That is after we have retired from our job we need to have enough money so that we could live the rest of our life peacefully. For instance, when a young employee of 26 years old saves up to 10000 Rs and invests that amount in SIP for next 20 years, then he can easily retire by the age of 45 years and after that he would get approximately 80000 Rs per month which I feel is enough for leading a good life. Therefore, proper saving and investing can help us plan for early retirement. In conclusion, I believe that if we start saving some part of our income regularly and invest it in right place, it not only helps in securing our future but also ensures that we can retire at a very early age.