in the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. This only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

All transportation vehicles will not need drivers anymore in the near future and the only people inside those will be passengers. This essay will explain that the benefits of driverless vehicles which are fewer road casualties and traffic jams have more impact than the drawbacks which are lacking the joy of driving and the trust of people. First of all, not having the joy of riding a car and the trust of people to ride are the negative points. Some people do not drive just to reach their destinations, they want to roam the streets and enjoy a beautiful night view from their car windows. Therefore, they want to drive their cars themselves. Another point is that, some individuals doubt the capability of self-driving cars. They believe that driving is a complex task and computers cannot run it well. As a result, they will not get in a car without a human driver. However, I believe that there are friendly race matches around cities to quench the thirst of drivers, and with safe demonstrations on social media, people can trust driverless vehicles. On the other hand, saving people `s lives and time is a considerable positive point that self-driving transportation can give residents. The complex programs using AI technology have enabled humanity to introduce cars without drivers using AIs that can make critical decisions in vital moments to save people `s lives from road accidents. Secondly, these programs can distribute the volume of traffic around the city evenly to lighten the number of vehicles on highways and streets. So, driverless transportation can benefit humanity greatly in terms of life and time. In conclusion, although some individuals will not have the opportunity to drive their cars on the streets, or hesitate to enter those vehicles, the positive points that vehicles without drivers will give humanity is unmeasurable which are people `s lives and time.