Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals tend to stay in their safe zone and continue their lives steadily. While other people are always welcoming changes and challenges to get more advantages from their lives. To begin with, the type of people who like to have routine work have many troubles in various aspects of their lives. Because they avoid being changed in each part of their lives and they are not experienced well in dealing with challenges. Hence, they always depend on other people. In addition, their lives become boring and they do not have exciting issues to get involved with them. Although this lifestyle works in some situations, this method of life is not flexible at any time. For example, having a constant and routine job in a company is not acceptable for a long time. Because every person needs to improve their skills until they have enough. In contrast, some people think that change is always good for their fortune. In other words, being out of their comfort zone provides many opportunities for them to improve their characteristics and learn many topics from their mistakes. This can lead to taking a risk and making a decision independently. Moreover, this lifestyle is full of exploration and discovery for those people who want to learn new challenges. As a matter of fact, changing is a kind of training to fight our fears and be prepared for unknown conditions. To conclude, Some individuals prefer to devote their lives to doing the same stuff and avoid any changes, whereas others like to face change continuously.