Most of the people in the society enjoy watching crime movies and criminal TV programs. Why do you think people have more interest to watch them? What is the impact to the society due to this?

Nowadays, crime movies and criminal TV programs are the type of films that most people in society prefer to watch. This essay will discuss the reasons why citizens enjoy watching this type of film and the consequences on society from this perspective. To begin with, most men are likely to watch crime movies for entertainment and excitement more than to watch comedy movies that would be boring for adults. For example, my dad and I were likely to watch some horror movies about criminals, hence when they entered the theatre, we might have to see them. Furthermore, the director can be the main reason why people must watch this type of film such as James Wan the director of The Conjuring. In addition, the social value can make people tend to watch this more than others. On the other hand, they can cause so many problems that must be happening in society, when citizens watch too much on criminal TV, it can cause them to do the same kinds of activities as in the movies. For instance, the research about how many people begin to be criminals is caused by an increase in violent movies in America. The government must prevent this impact because it must lead to a decreasing number of people who get killed or children kidnapped. To sum up, there are several reasons why citizens enjoy watching crime movies. Consequently, it will impact the quality of life of people and increase crime rates.