Many people join distance-learning programmes and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that many people provide online learning for some reason, but there are people who think that if they attend the classes it will be more beneficial. But there are also people who want to have online classes. In my opinion, I consider attending classes will have much benefit more than online classes for many reasons, and also I will discuss both opinions in this essay. First people who choose online learning may have their own reasons, For example, it is hard to go to the university because of the road or they don't have anyone to drive them there, also, they feel more comfortable than attending the university, Furthermore, they love to have everything on online because it is easy for them to revise information. On the other side. People who love attending classes love to hear and see, they have an idea that if they don't see the teacher explain something they will not understand, also, they may have a car to go to university so it is easy for them to attend. In addition, they love to write with their hand more than using a personal computer, In conclusion. In my point of view I see attending class could have more benefits for the student, i feel more comfortable and I really enjoy face-to-face learning, but, not everyone has the ability to understand online or face-to-face learning, so they choose whatever they want every choice has its advantages and disadvantages