In some countries the average wight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes if these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In this fast paced society as everyone is running behind money which is resulting in poor health conditions. This trend seems to be more prominent in developed nations as money has taken the first place in every indivdiuals's individual's life. In the impending paragraphs, we will dive into the reasons behind this problem and some measures which can be possibly taken to reduce it. To begin with, there are numerous causes resulting in the issue of which the lack of time is the most predominant one. In this fast paced world where each and every person is racing for earning more and more money, health seems to have taken the back seat. As people are running around their whole day to make some extra bucks, at the end of their day they prefer to eat something which could be cooked easily such as instant food, or something which they can buy from outside such as fast food. As a result of which health is getting affected the most. For instance, the number of people suffering from obestity and heart attack have shown an increased trend in the past years. On the flip side, as every problem comes with solution, similarly, this issue can be solved by simply following healthy lifestyle. Additionally, prefer eating at home cooked meals rather than eating outside as those are more nutritious and healthy. Moreover, try taking some time from hectic schedules to do some sort of physical activities be it dancing, exercising etcetra which will result in better circulation and better health. To conclude, a person should not forget that a healthy mind resides in healthy body and should stop risking their lives by consuming processed foods. An individual should take some time out to do some sort of excercise in a day which would result in better lifestyle.