It is a good idea to have large public spaces in towns and cities such as parks and squares. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

In this contemporary world, it is argued that having enormous public spaces like parks in cities is a great idea. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay, I will try to draw some conclusions. The crucial reason why this is a great idea is the fact of relaxation. When people have squares in their towns, they help them to switch their minds off routines and problems and just relax. Moreover, parks help the public maintain a perfect balance between studying or working time and leisure. When people see nature (colourful trees, wonderful bushes), they are charged with energy for a long period of time and their mood also improves. Take my sister as an example. She works as a doctor at the hospital. Whenever she feels that she is tired, Alisa goes to the park, sees these wonderful natural creatures, and, therefore, she is charged with strength and energy. Another reason is that people can have a great time since there are lots of relay races, concerts and public events provided in parks. Humanity will be able to make new acquaintances, meet their future husband or wife, or win a prize. Also, friends can get together there and have a picnic. What is more, there are many different attractions for people of all ages. They can fulfil their dreams, like trying street food or riding a roller coaster. And, hence, squares have a beneficial impact on people's lives and add some colours to them. In conclusion, public spaces help humanity to maintain the work-life balance and add some colour to their lives.