In today’s world, it is private companies rather than government who pay for and carry out most on scientific reseach. Do you thingk the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the private companies pay and carry out on scientific research rather than government. I believe that government should focuse on scientific research. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, there is drawback if the government does not focuse with scientific research because, they should know about all sectors especially for scientists. In addition,when the government give the scientists this opportunity, they will surprise them with good result. For example, In China there is a research about the result of supporting from the government hoe affecting on society. On the other hand, the benifets of funds from private companies is neccessary for people doing the research. The private companies can support the studies in diffrient ways. For example, Firstly, they will supporting the scientists and give them what they want if it possible. scoundally, give them all appourtunity to do an amazing work on the research. Moreover, when private company spend on a great scientific study, they will puplishing it, then they will receving a lot of money after successful work. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that government better focus on scientific research because it leds the society to successful.