Some people believe that there are various reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason which gives motivation. Do you agree or disagree?#

The amount of people thinking that some reasons make people interest to keep their job while the other trust that the important thing to motivation is salary, and my opinion i agree with this statement that is a lot of factor which there make people survive from their work such as a wholesome work environment and distance from home to workplace. On the one hand, The health work environment is one of the important things that support worker to stall motivation to work in a company while the loyal and friendly co- worker help people to enthusiastic go to work and build a strong team work to solve problems together. In Addition, the leader who have high standart of lead capability create a good atmosphere and occupational balance that it produce the efficiency at work. On the another hand, some worker thinking about the distance between home and workplace is crucial reason because of a time and a cost their spent for their commute work. Furthermore, when the office is far away from their home that make high expenditure on transport, for instance worker could be spend more than 30% of their pay for buy gasoline or public transport cost. Meanwhile, They will spent more time on roads and stuck on the traffic where this condition direct to a rising of working stress level. In conclusion, Money is not only main factor that inspiration people to keep work on their office. However, there are different reasons that make people stand to work such as the good office environment and the length of distance that worker reach.