Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming more popular. Some feels this is a positive trend ,while others don't.what's your opinion?'

All the period of time food has been the main element helping people to not only live but also work; moreover, humans cannot live without food for a week. Nowadays, populations use famous types whose name is fast food for eating, so a group of people believe that it is a nice development while others have different ideas. In my opinion, it is not the best fashion owing to the fact that traditional foods have more benefits for our body. On the one hand, eating Convenience meals has a number of merits and demerits. Most of the communities who live in massive cities do not have a lot of time for cooking; as a result, this option is the best choice for their dish due to the fact that they do not need a majority of time to become ready. In contrast, when we eat fast food, we will become obese; besides, this kind of meal does not have the range of vitamins and proteins that our body needs; however, it is full of fat, and things that are not good for our healthy. On the other hand, although traditional foods need too much time to cook,they have a number of good points. On the one side, when we use traditional foods, the figure of restaurants which make them will increase; furthermore, the young generations both taste and eat them; in fact, we provide the opportunity to save our culture inasmuch as foods are one item of customs. On the other side, historical meals have a range of categories such as vegetables, meats, and so forth that are good for health and avoid a lot of ills. To sum up, it is crucial that using ready food is the best selection when we do not have time; nevertheless, I advise eating and making traditional ones to save our culture and health.