Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

These days, technology has been developing immediately, so populations can make food really fast, but a massive group of people use fast food instead of traditional food. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that most global inhabitants do not have a lot of time for cooking or they do not know how historical foods cook; however, it is important that we back traditional meals to save customs. On the one hand, the fact that technology improves our lifestyles is true; nevertheless, people who are employees or work outside the home especially in the metropolises spend a great deal of time on working, transportation, and so on; as a result, they do not have time to cook, so their choice are Convenience foods. In addition, fast foods are selected by young people due to the fact that they are extremely delicious; therefore, they do not want to learn traditional foods recipes. On the other hand, the best reason that we have to make traditional dish culture inasmuch as when the citizens of one region have their own foods in not only their restaurants but also their houses, they show our customs, climate, agriculture, and so forth that are really fascinating for tourist industries. Furthermore, traditional foods are the best selection for having strength and a healthy body and help us to live in a range of areas with various weather. For instance,communities that live in the cold regions eat and drink elements whose calories are high. to sum up, fast food cooking is easy; although, I think that both our health and culture are essential factors and we should eat traditional foods more than Convenience one to save these elements.