There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Nowdays, not having children has become viral among married couples. In my perspective, the benefits of this decision outwigh the drawbacks. Firstly, the number of children who neglectd neglect will decrese. This decision is perferable for parents who are unable to handle or affored afforded kids' needs. For example, couple with low income will evantually neglect their child's rights such as health and education. We see everyday on newspaper the consequences of parents' selfshiness that end with increasing the number of uneducated children or working children. Furthermore, It allows people to focus on their acheivements and chase their goals. They can invest properaly on their time and money. For instance, a working mom will not be able to join to a busness dinner or late meetings most of the time, which can affect her promotion. On the other hand, people could regret as they get older. In the middle age most of the adults focus on their career pathway and dreams. The consequances will appare in the future after achiveing their own goals as their life will sound empty and lonely. Moreover, children have a strong impact on their parents' realationship as they share the same responspilities and goels which lead to a strong realationship, thus, will be missed in this situation. To sum up, despite that the marriage realationship can be affected in this case, it is much more beneficial to not have a baby when the couple is not sure about their ability of raising a child due to their plans and possibilities