in some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very improtant fro people. why might this be the case? do you think this is positive or negative situation?

In some countries, owning your personal property is very crucial and necessary for some individuals. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this and look at the negative and positive aspects of this approach. Being an owner of your house can be really important for some reasons. Firstly, in some countries like Iran, due to rising inflation and economic recession, people are usually afraid of losing money and becoming broke. Therefore, when individuals have an adequate amount of money, they prefer to have their own place to live. For example, in Iran, if you have this chance to become an owner at a young age, you shouldn’t be concerned about your situation of residence anymore. Secondly, estates and properties are incredible fortunes that you can pass on to the next generation. Because in most of the Middle-Este countries, the price of them is increasing day after day. Thirdly, when you have a personal home you are able to decorate it in your favorite way with the furniture that you really love. From a positive point of view, as a person who rents an apartment, you may have a lot of stress because you might lose it soon. Moreover, every year the price of renting is rising and you may not be able to afford it anymore. Therefore, having your own house will definitely make you relieved. From another perspective, you should consider that as an owner, you must pay heavy taxes every year. Also, for buying a place you have to save a great deal of money and even get a loan from the bank. In this case, you may not be capable of spending money on other things that you want. For example, my father saved money during his life and when he was 80 years old, he could eventually buy his own flat. While he lost the pleasure of other things like travelling or having a car. In conclusion, although buying a home costs a fortune and you have to be patient about it, I personally believe it is necessary. Especially for individuals who are living in developing countries due to economic instability.