It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, it is essential to save money for every age group of people for the greater good. I largely agree with this statement due to saved money will be useful in hard times and they will provide for their family in emergencies. To commence with, if everyone started saving money for their future they could not live their life in the present. To explain, gathering valuable items or investing money can not give guaranteed happiness, as each and every person needs to live their life in the present and enjoy every moment of their life using their earnings. Therefore, spending money can only give satisfaction and enjoyable moments with their loved ones. On the other hand, when an individual saved money they thought It could be very useful in hard times. To elaborate, Nowadays, every human wants to save money for their bad time, as they can do so much more than spend on their enjoyment. For Instance, data published by a big investment firm called Policybazzar indicates that 77% of Indian people want to save a small amount of money from their earnings for their bad times. Moreover, If any urgent emergency occurs in the family saving will be a gift for middle-class people. In other words, majority of the people hope they will never find any medical emergency or any kind of situation when they need to spend a tremendous amount of money for themselves or for their family members. But, if an individual has enough savings they can survive that kind of situation. For example, a survey conducted by the Time of India shows that 62% of Indian youth save money for their family emergency. To conclude, although spending money can give satisfaction and motive to live a happy life, I believe that hard times and family emergencies will be fulfilled by saving a little bit of money.