It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance sports or music and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any children can be thaught to become a good sports person or musician. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

These days, there is ongoing debate regarding Talent for children. In consequence, opinions are divided, some sections of society hold an opinion that each child has a specific skill which demonstrated since early childhood, whereas others consider that discipline, dedication and time can develop a new skill. I absolutely agree with is latter point and this essay contains my main reasons. As far as kids that are born with gifted abilities, there are several arguments to support the notion that in some cases genes can be transmitted from parents to the baby and with this, creatures might acquire interests, tastes and abilities. This idea has been supported by the fact that researchers found out that in the mother's gestation, human beings can generate 75% of their future capacities. For example, the recognised pianist Joundion knew about different melodies when he was 2 years old before he could even talk. However, as I see this, a vocation can be learned when people dedicate time and concentration. The first and main reason to advocate that any person develops new skills through studies is, passion and dedication. In other words, when kids practice many times any craft they can forge a lifetime talent, since improve their new techniques and they become professionals in their own field. For instance, the talented ballet dancer Katrina Polobich did not have the body measures to fit in the academy companies, despite this, she trained for many years on her own, until she became the best choreography artist and she passed the final test, after this she studied in the best academy of the world, currently she is the best performer. In conclusion, although there are those who support the idea that people are born with some talent, I must insist that any person can learn whatever they find interesting. Therefore, as much you practice, you will acquire a better set of skills.