Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion

One of the great ways to put people from different backgrounds and ages is music. Moreover, it gives us a sense of relief. I agree with this statement. In my opinion, music is such a good motivator for your own business and it connects all of us with the invisible ties. Music has a therapeutic effect on people so there is already an obscene amount of types of music and people have a huge obsession and passion for them. In addition, it helps to deal with excessive stress and just charm. It connects all the people around the world by gathering around it. For example, American pop has been cultivated and become very huge among adolescents and day by day it's getting wider. The reason why it became so big is that the lyrics and sounds of the music usually attract the listener and give energy. It's certainly true that music unites humanity. Consequently, in order to integrate humans there are a lot of events and competitions like Eurovision. Eurovision is a nice occasion where over than 30 countries share their music and talent. It will provide a chance to glorify your culture. For instance, Swish music became popular after ending Eurovision successfully last year, and each year it could vary. In conclusion, music helps humanity to come together. Despite the variance of music genres, it is still one of the strongest keys in the modern music industry to unite the human species. Therefore, to put them together there is a number of awards and competitions.