More and more people are choosing healthy eating and exercise regularly. Why? How can we encourage to do this?

Day by day, options for eating healthy food and exercising regularly are becoming popular. The specific reason for this is social media culture. However, workers remain further away from this trend because there are no conditions. Undoubtedly, more and more people have chosen the option to feed their bodies more nutrients and do exercise originally. Social media culture is the reason for this phenomenon. Such as fitness influencers are significantly increased in recent years. As a result, the audiences, as competitors, have started becoming fitter. Therefore, the cause of this trend is social influences, that are showing the community the benefits of a healthy lifestyle. This phenomenon divides the community into two groups: the first group is people who have time in their schedules and the second society is employees with busy days. To make the second group be more fitter and healthier, employers should create healthy care conditions, such as a place for gym equipment and a healthy eating kitchen. For instance, by this change, workers’ health will be better, and the quality of their work will improve. Thus, to encourage employees to opt for nutrition diets and regular exercise employers ought to create some healthy care conditions. To summarize what has been stated so far, nowadays people started to have the correct lifestyle because of media influencers, which demonstrate the advantages of nutrition diets and regular exercise. However, there are another group of society that have busy schedules called employees. To encourage them to this trend, employers should make place for fitness.