Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, howevere think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt, that changes present in our lives; however, not all people accept it, trying to live in a familiar way. I suggest, that changes are good atributes and in this essey will observe negative and positive sides of the phenomenon. To begin with, some people affraid new things because they are could be dangerouse. In other words, other rules or technologies may lead to unpredictable negative outcoms outcome for some people who work on old fasion manner. For instance, the development of artificial intellegens vanished many work places, or the situation when manufacturing went from USA to China increased the level of unemployment in US. Alternatively, if people doing same thinks, they can plan their lives, take martages marriages and loans and send children to universities. As a result, avoiding changies has less risks and more realistic planning of future. On the other hand, changies could be considered as a way of development. This is because, new technologies or inventions may raise a performance of people or mechanisms, or could increase personal skills. To illustrate this, I have the friend, who was simple worker and achieved IT profession and eventually fount the job with two times more salary, it proves the positive effect of changes. In contrast, if new abilities of thechnics did not give chance to improve something, nobody would spent energy on it. So, If you want to get possibility to reach success you sould could implement some changes in your life. In conclusion, I understand that doing the same thinks has advantages such as stability and less stress; however, I believe that the transition from old way of practicing something to new one is always good because it is development.